Links

Here are some useful websites.

General

Gloucestershire Centre for Environmental Records: www.gcer.co.uk

Gloucestershire Wildlife Trust: www.gloucestershirewildlifetrust.co.uk

Stroud Wildlife Survey Group: stroudwildlife.webs.com

Cirencester Wildlife Group: cirencester.gov.uk/cirencester-wildlife-group

The Bristol Wildlife Blog: bristolwildlife.wordpress.com

Birds

British Trust for Ornithology (BTO): www.bto.org

The Gloster Birder: www.theglosterbirder.co.uk

Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust (WWT): www.wwt.org.uk

Call of the Curlew – Conserving breeding Curlews in southern and lowland Britain: www.curlewcall.org

Dursley Birdwatching and Preservation Society: www.dbwps.org.uk

Cotswold Water Park Sightings: cotswoldwaterpark.wordpress.com

Bird Watching Magazine: www.birdwatching.co.uk

Butterflies

Butterfly Conservation: www.butterfly-conservation.org

All About Butterflies – a collection of lepidoptera resources: www.wirefence.co.uk/lepidoptera-resources

Free Butterfly Printables – for educational purposes: www.hawaiianshirtsonline.co.uk/free-butterfly-printables

Dragonflies

British Dragonfly Society: british-dragonflies.org.uk

Lichens

Atlas of Gloucestershire Lichens: http://gloslichens.potsherd.net/home

The British Lichen Society: www.britishlichensociety.org.uk

Fungi

Cotswold Fungus Group: www.cotswoldfungusgroup.com

Dean Fungus Group: www.deanfungusgroup.com